Support Services

DENTAL & MEDICAL PRODUCT MANAGER

CUSTOMER SERVICE TEAM

TECHNICAL SERVICES TEAM

Mike Civitello
Sales Manager
215-723-4000 Ext. 8224
Michael.Civitello@parker.com

         

Lisa Roberts
Customer Service Representative
215-723-4000 Ext. 8160
LMRoberts@parker.com

   

Art Schmell
Applications Engineer
215-723-4000 Ext. 8138
AWSchmell@parker.com

 
             

General Inquiries/ Information Requests
Tel: 215-723-4000
porternitrous@parker.com

   

Patty Compton
Customer Service Representative
215-723-4000 Ext. 8121
PBCompton@parker.com

 
             
Request Information
or Help
     

Sundae Nentwig
Customer Service Representative
215-723-4000 Ext. 8120
SDNentwig@parker.com

 
             
       

Kathy Steeley
Customer Service Representative
215-723-4000 Ext. 8119
KESteeley@parker.com

 
 

Request Information

Get prompt assistance on a Porter Instrument flow product or application challenge.

Get A Quote

Need pricing on a specific or custom Porter Instrument?

Locate A Representative

Use our Rep Locator to find the appropriate representative for your area.
We'd love to share this file with you, but first you need to log in or register for an account.

Email:
 
First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Phone:
Company:
Title:
 
Porter Instrument Division respects your privacy, and does not share information with third party companies. View website policies and contact information.